Category: Rock

8 thoughts on “ The Walled City - No More Art - Sorrows Of Youth (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Hollow by Tomorrow's Rain, releases 11 September 1. Trees 2. Fear 3. A Year I Would Like To Forget 4. In The Corner Of A Dead End Street 5. Misery Rain 6. Into The Mouth Of Madness 7. Hollow 8. The Weeping Song After playing intensive shows during the last 2 years with acts as Paradise Lost, Kreator, Tribulation, Swallow The Sun, Draconian, Rotting Christ and Orphaned Land, Tel Aviv's.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about No More Art - Sorrows Of Youth at Discogs. Complete your No More Art collection/5(9).
  3. The best day of shopping for audiophiles and music-lovers, Record Store Day is back for Check out this year’s full list of releases below. Hundreds of record labels have come forward with.
  4. Myrkurs er þörf by Dynfari, releases 18 September 1. Dauðans dimmu dagar 2. Langar nætur (í botnlausum spíralstiga) 3. Myrkurs er þörf 4. Ég fálma gegnum tómið 5. Svefnlag 6. Ég tortímdi sjálfum mér 7. Peripheral Dreams 8. Of Suicide & Redemption "Myrkurs er þörf" is Dynfari's 5th studio album. Having explored more progressive soundscapes in our blend of post-rock and.
  5. Dark Waters by vvilderness, released 10 January 1. Dark Waters 2. Danu's Tears 3. Mist Pillars '19 4. It Comes With The Rain 5. Havasok / Snowy Mountains 6. Wilderness - а mini-opera of the life cycle of nature in atmospheric BM - bervetesidnarolathearabcimasde.xyzinfo (85%) - a bright, colossal, and outright magical piece of work that cannot and should not be overlooked - Everything is Noise - tree bones.
  6. Dornenvögel by Karg, released 16 November 1. Drangsal 2. La Tristesse Durera Toujours 3. Petrichor 4. L'appel Du Vide 5. Meine Freiheit war ihr Tod 6. .
  7. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album orange/ black marbled vinyl lim Gatefold LP with black flood inside, left flap glued printed on the rough side of the carton Members of Thrice, Kowloon Walled City, and Curl Up & Die Join Forces as Less Art. Planning for Burial: The Intimacy of Loneliness.
  8. All Ends, Begin With Ease by Sorrowset, released 01 September 1. Overthrown 2. Collapser 3. The Last Mistake 4. Fascination Dies 5. Nothing To Lose 6. Heart Beats Disaster 7. The Finite Eye 8. Deadlocked 9. No Tomb Debut full length from SLC, UT metal/hardcore band Sorrowset.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>